John Avery - Jessica In The Room Of Lights (LP)

John Avery: Multi-loop, piano, synthesisers, tape-collage, programmes, freezes, Spanish & Fretless Guitars, devices and mix.

Anne Loughlin: Vocals on “001-01-01” and voice sample for “The Day Serenity Returned to the Ground”.
Catherine Naden: Voice on “Jessica in the Room of Lights”.

Recorded 1984-1986.
Originally released on Technical Records in 1986.